st louis rambler rugby club

 
nicks
 
 
 

Schedule

Year:

Date Time Rambler Side   Opponent Venue Info
January 2016
Sat 16 Jan 11:00 Rambler RC 19-34 Baton Rouge RC Baton Rouge  
February 2016
Sat 27 Feb 13:00 Rambler 7s SLU 7s Forest Park  
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar Rambler RC 7-12 Missouri S&T Rolla, MO  
Sat 12 Mar Ramblers St Pat's Parade St Louis City  
Sat 19 Mar 13:00 Primus (League) 26-31 St. Louis Hornets Forest Park Location 
Sat 26 Mar 13:00 Primus (League) 51-5 Kohlfeld Scorpions Cape Girardeau Location 
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr 12:00 Ramblers Ruggerfest: Iowa Ducks  
Sat 9 Apr Rambler RC March Madness Tournament Wayne, NE Info 
Sat 16 Apr 13:00 Primus (League) 12-64 St Louis Royals Forest Park Location 
Sat 23 Apr 13:00 MRFU D3 Semi-final vs St Louis Royals 10-64  
Sat 30 Apr 13:00 Rambler RC Springfield RFC Springfield, MO Location 
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep 13:00 Rambler RC Principia RC Principia College  
 
 

Rambler Store

Rambler merchandise is now available online. Check back often for new Rambler gear.  Support rugby in St. Louis with all types of Rambler Rugby gear. 

 

Old Boys Page

The 2nd oldest rugby club in the country is bound to have some old boys around. This page is dedicated to you guys.

Catch up with old mates, signup to receive match reports in your e-mail, come out and watch the boys, etc.

 

Join the Ramblers

Interested in St. Louis Rugby? No experience necessary, we’re are now accepting new and current players. Fielding two sides keeps the Ramblers competitive while allowing new players to join club and learn the game. Click the banner above for more information.

 
Felix's Pizza Pub In DogtownThe Naked VineNick's Irish Pub