st louis rambler rugby club

 
nicks
 
 
 

Schedule

Year:

Date Time Rambler Side   Opponent Venue Info
January 2015
Sat 17 Jan 13:00 Rambler RFC Baton Rouge Baton Rouge, LA Location 
February 2015
Fri 13 Feb 18:00 Rambler 7s & 15s 40-25 Saint Louis University SLU  
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar 13:00 Rambler RC 7-94 Lindenwood Developmental Lindenwood University  
Sat 14 Mar Rambler RC St Patrick's Parade St. Louis  
Sat 21 Mar 13:00 Primus 0-28 (F) KC Islanders Kansas City  
Sat 28 Mar 13:00 Primus 0-102 St. Louis Bombers  
April 2015
Sat 11 Apr 13:00 Primus 0-92 Omaha GOATS Omaha, NE  
Sat 18 Apr 13:00 Rambler RC 20-24 Missouri S&T Forest Park  
Sat 25 Apr 13:00 Rambler RC 0-48 Indianapolis Impalas Indianapolis, IN  
May 2015
Sat 2 May 13:00 Rambler RC 48-5, 49-5 Springfield & Bloomington Springfield, IL  
June 2015
Thu 11 Jun 17:30 Rambler 7s 2-0, 1-1 SMRFC A & B, Druids A & B  
Sat 20 Jun Rambler 7s Bellevegas 7s Bellville, IL  
Thu 25 Jun 17:30 Rambler 7s 3-1, 1-3 MRFU 7s Forest Park  
Sat 27 Jun Rambler 7s Lakefront 7s Milwaukee, WI Info 
July 2015
Thu 9 Jul 17:30 Rambler 7s 4-2, 1-5 MRFU 7s Forest Park  
Sat 11 Jul Rambler 7s 2nd Place KC Heartland 7s Lee’s Summit, MO Info 
Sat 18 Jul Rambler 7s Show-Me Games Columbia, MO Info 
Thu 23 Jul 17:30 Rambler 7s 6-2, 2-6 MRFU 7s Forest Park  
August 2015
Thu 6 Aug 17:30 Rambler 7s MRFU 7s Finals Forest Park  
Sat 29 Aug 13:00 Rambler RC Principia College Principa College  
September 2015
Sat 26 Sep 13:00 Primus (League) St Louis Bombers D3  
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct 13:00 Primus (League) Mercenaries Forest Park  
Sun 18 Oct 13:00 Primus (League) Sunday Morning RC Marquette Park Location 
Sat 24 Oct 13:00 Primus (League) Belleville Rowdies Forest Park  
 
 

Rambler Store

Rambler merchandise is now available online. Check back often for new Rambler gear.  Support rugby in St. Louis with all types of Rambler Rugby gear. 

 

Old Boys Page

The 2nd oldest rugby club in the country is bound to have some old boys around. This page is dedicated to you guys.

Catch up with old mates, signup to receive match reports in your e-mail, come out and watch the boys, etc.

 

Join the Ramblers

Interested in St. Louis Rugby? No experience necessary, we’re are now accepting new and current players. Fielding two sides keeps the Ramblers competitive while allowing new players to join club and learn the game. Click the banner above for more information.

 
Felix's Pizza Pub In DogtownThe Naked VineNick's Irish Pub