st louis rambler rugby club

 
nicks
 
 
 

Schedule

Year:

Date Time Rambler Side   Opponent Venue Info
March 2018
Sat 3 Mar 15:00 St Louis Ramblers (League) 31-19 Sunday Morning RC Forest Park  
Sat 10 Mar 13:00 St Louis Ramblers (League) 28-0* Belleville Rowdies Belleville,IL  
Sat 24 Mar 13:00 St Louis Ramblers 0-55 KCRFC Kansas City  
Sat 31 Mar 15:00 St Louis Ramblers CANCELLED Nashville RC Forest Park  
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr All Day St Louis Ramblers 2-0 Ruggerfest '18 Creve Coeur  
Sun 8 Apr All Day St Louis Ramblers Semi Finalists Ruggerfest '18 Creve Coeur  
Sat 14 Apr 13:00 St Louis Ramblers (League) 15-17 MO D3 Semi-Finals Forest Park  
June 2018
Sat 2 Jun Rambler 7s 3rd Place Kohlfeld Scorpions Cape Girardeau  
Sat 23 Jun Rambler 7s 3rd Place Bellevegas 7s Belleville, IL  
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug All Day Rambler Rugby Springfield 10s Tournament Springfield, MO  
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep 13:00 Rambler Rugby Principia College Elsah, IL  
Sat 22 Sep 14:00 Rambler RC Jonesboro Chiefs RFC Jonesboro, AR  
Sat 29 Sep 13:00 Rambler RC Memphis Blues Forest Park  
 
 

Rambler Store

Rambler merchandise is now available online. Check back often for new Rambler gear.  Support rugby in St. Louis with all types of Rambler Rugby gear. 

 

Old Boys Page

The 2nd oldest rugby club in the country is bound to have some old boys around. This page is dedicated to you guys.

Catch up with old mates, signup to receive match reports in your e-mail, come out and watch the boys, etc.

 

Join the Ramblers

Interested in St. Louis Rugby? No experience necessary, we’re are now accepting new and current players. Fielding two sides keeps the Ramblers competitive while allowing new players to join club and learn the game. Click the banner above for more information.

 
Felix's Pizza Pub In DogtownThe Naked VineNick's Irish Pub