st louis rambler rugby club

 
maggie
 
 
 

Schedule

Year:

Date Time Rambler Side   Opponent Venue Info
January 2015
Sat 17 Jan 13:00 Rambler RFC Baton Rouge Baton Rouge, LA Location 
February 2015
Fri 13 Feb 18:00 Rambler 7s & 15s 40-25 Saint Louis University SLU  
Sat 28 Feb 13:00 Rambler RC Springfield RFC Forest Park  
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar 13:00 Rambler RC Lindenwood Developmental Lindenwood University  
Sat 14 Mar Rambler RC St Patrick's Parade St. Louis  
Sat 21 Mar 13:00 Primus KC Islanders Kansas City  
Sat 28 Mar 13:00 Primus St. Louis Bombers  
April 2015
Sat 11 Apr 13:00 Primus Omaha GOATS Omaha, NE  
Sat 18 Apr 13:00 Rambler RC Missouri S&T Forest Park  
Sat 25 Apr 13:00 Rambler RC Indianapolis Impalas Indianapolis, IN  
May 2015
Sat 2 May 13:00 Rambler RC Bloomington Springfield, IL  
 
 

Rambler Store

Rambler merchandise is now available online. Check back often for new Rambler gear.  Support rugby in St. Louis with all types of Rambler Rugby gear. 

 

Old Boys Page

The 2nd oldest rugby club in the country is bound to have some old boys around. This page is dedicated to you guys.

Catch up with old mates, signup to receive match reports in your e-mail, come out and watch the boys, etc.

 

Join the Ramblers

Interested in St. Louis Rugby? No experience necessary, we’re are now accepting new and current players. Fielding two sides keeps the Ramblers competitive while allowing new players to join club and learn the game. Click the banner above for more information.

 
DUI DoctorsFelix's Pizza Pub In DogtownThe Naked VineNick's Irish PubComplete Care St. Louis